Contact Us

EMAIL: thealaskachapter@gmail.com


The Alaska Chapter – SCTE:ISBE
PO Box 231432
Anchorage, AK  99523-1432

2018 Chapter Board

Sharee Tserlentakis Chapter President smarin@gci.com
Dale Franklin Chapter V.P. dfranklin@gci.com
Mitchell Stivers Chapter Treasurer mstivers@gci.com
Nicholas Williams Chapter Secretary nick.williams@wilcomm.com
Mike Snyder Chair msnyder@gci.com
Jordan Blackson Board Member jblackson@gci.com
Luke Kelley Board Member lkelley@gci.com
Clark Branch Board Member cbranch@gci.com
PJ Gomez Board Member pgomez@gci.com
Michael Parish Board Member mparish@gci.com
Gary Haynes Associate Board Member  ghaynes@gci.com
Tom Spiak Associate Board Member  tspiak@gci.com
Gary Gernstein Associate Board Member  ggernstein@gci.com
Barry Abisror Associate Board Member  babisror@gci.com
Joshua Swanson Associate Board Member  jswanson1@gci.com
Carl King Associate Board Member  cking@gci.com
Adam Smith Associate Board Member  asmith1@gci.com
Jeff Slone Associate Board Member  jslone@gci.com
Whit Willson Associate Board Member  whit.willson@wilcomm.com
Steve Kaplan Associate Board Member  skaplan@gomultilink.com
Randy Love Region 3 Representative Randy_Love@comcast.com