Contact Us

EMAIL: thealaskachapter@gmail.com


The Alaska Chapter – SCTE:ISBE
PO Box 231432
Anchorage, AKĀ  99523-1432

2017 Chapter Board

Mike Snyder Chapter President msnyder@gci.com
Sharee Tserlentakis Chapter V.P. smarin@gci.com
Mitchell Stivers Chapter Treasurer mstivers@gci.com
Nicholas Williams Chapter Secretary nickw@catvdesign.com
Carey Schreiber Chair cschreiber@gci.com
Gary Gernstein Board Member ggernstein@gci.com
Luke Kelley Board Member LKelley@gci.com
Baruch Abisror Board Member babisror@gci.com
Pedro Gomez Board Member pgomez@gci.com
Jordan Blackson Board Member jblackson@gci.com
Gary Haynes Associate Board Member
Charles Hunt Associate Board Member
Kevin Kopacz Associate Board Member
Emily Jones Associate Board Member
Elliot McGauley Associate Board Member
William Siekmeier Associate Board Member
Derek Cox Associate Board Member
Joshua Swanson Associate Board Member
Markus Kofoid Associate Board Member
Randy Love Region 3 Representative Randy_Love@comcast.com