Proctors

Find a Proctor: http://www.scte.org/SCTE/About/ProctorSearch.aspx

Full Name City State Country Company Contact Details
Mr. Baruch Abisror Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 868-6869
E: babisror@gci.com
Mr. Donald M. Kompkoff Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 868-6425
E: mkompkoff@gci.com
Mr. Christian D. Stewart, BDS,BPE,BPT Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 382-3495
E: cstewart@gci.com
Mr. Dave Schram Fairbanks AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 374-4303
E: dschram@gci.com
Mr. Daniel A. Tanner, BCSS,BDS,BPE,BPI,BPT Fairbanks AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 347-3796
E: dtanner@gci.com
Mr. Paul R. Comins Juneau AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 463-1445
E: pcomins@gci.com
Jacob Whittaker Mills North Pole AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph:
E: jmills@gci.com
Mr. Troy Scheuner Palmer AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 376-7220
E: tscheuner@gci.com
Mr. Marty Massin, BPI Petersburg AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 518-0882
E: mmassin@gci.com
Mr. Brian L. Parker Wasilla AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: 9073767220 x105
E: bparker@gci.com

Updated: 1/1/2019