Proctors

Find a Proctor: http://www.scte.org/SCTE/About/ProctorSearch.aspx

Full Name City State Country Company Contact Details
Mr. Arnel P. Faralan Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 727-9946
E: afaralan@gci.com
Mr. Donald M. Kompkoff Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 868-6425
E: kompkoff@gci.com
Mr. Ted R. Montgomery Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 387-4900
E: tmontgomery@gci.com
Mr. Baruch Abisror Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 868-6869
E: babisror@gci.com
Mr. Christian D. Stewart, BDS,BPE,BPT Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 382-3495
E: cstewart@gci.com
Richard Behnke Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph:
E: RBehnke@gci.com
Afaralan Faralan Anchorage AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph:
E: afaralan@hotmail.com
Ms. Sharon Miller Barrow AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 852-2684
E: smiller1@gci.com
Mr. Matthew A. Conner, BDS,BPE,BPI,BPT,BTS Fairbanks AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 799-6437
E: mconner@gci.com
Mr. Daniel A. Tanner, BCSS,BDS,BPE,BPI,BPT Fairbanks AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 347-3796
E: dtanner@gci.com
Mr. Paul R. Comins Juneau AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 463-1445
E: pcomins@gci.com
Mr. John A. Burnett Kodiak AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 486-8875
E: jburnett@gci.com
Mr. Rick Tamez Palmer AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 868-6502
E: rtamez@gci.com
Mr. Troy Scheuner Palmer AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 376-7220
E:
Mr. Adam A. Smith Sitka AK United States GCI Communications Inc Ph: (907) 747-5113
E: asmith1@gci.com

Updated: 4/11/2017