Proctors

Find a Proctor: https://www.scte.org/find-proctor/

Name Company City State Country Email
Michael K. Snyder GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States msnyder@gci.com
Brian L. Parker GCI Communications Inc Wasilla AK United States bparker@gci.com
Donald M. Kompkoff GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States mkompkoff@gci.com
Christian D. Stewart GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States cstewart@gci.com
Adam A. Smith GCI Communications Inc Sitka AK United States asmith1@gci.com
Ross H. Reed GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States rreed@gci.com
Baruch Abisror GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States babisror@gci.com
Trung Michael Vo Nushagak Electric & Telephone Cooperative, Inc Dillingham AK United States tvo@nushagak.coop
Jacob Whittaker Mills GCI Communications Inc Anchorage AK United States jmills@gci.com

Updated: 1/1/2021