Proctors

Find a Proctor: http://www.scte.org/SCTE/About/ProctorSearch.aspx

Full Name City State Company Contact Details
Mr. Baruch Abisror Anchorage AK GCI Ph: (907) 868-6869
E: babisror@gci.com
Richard Behnke Anchorage AK Ph:
E:
Mr. Arnel P. Faralan Anchorage AK GCI Ph: (907) 727-9946
E: afaralan@gci.com
Mr. Donald M. Kompkoff Anchorage AK GCI Ph: (907) 868-6425
E: mkompkoff@gci.com
Mr. Ted R. Montgomery Anchorage AK GCI Ph: (907) 387-4900
E: tmontgomery@gci.com
Mr. Christian D. Stewart, BDS,BPE,BPT Anchorage AK GCI Ph: (907) 382-3495
E: cstewart@gci.com
Ms. Sharon Miller Barrow AK GCI Ph: (907) 852-2684
E: smiller1@gci.com
Mr. Matthew A. Conner, BDS,BPE,BPI,BPT,BTS Fairbanks AK GCI Ph: (907) 799-6437
E: mconner@gci.com
Mr. Daniel A. Tanner, BCSS,BDS,BPE,BPI,BPT Fairbanks AK GCI Ph: (907) 347-3796
E: dtanner@gci.com
Mr. Paul R. Comins Juneau AK GCI Ph: (907) 463-1445
E: pcomins@gci.com
Mr. Troy Scheuner Palmer AK GCI Ph: (907) 376-7220
E:
Mr. Rick Tamez Palmer AK Ph: (907) 868-6502
E:
Mr. Marty Massin, BPI Petersburg AK GCI Ph: (907) 518-0882
E: mmassin@gci.com
Mr. Adam A. Smith Sitka AK GCI Ph: (907) 747-5113
E: asmith1@gci.com

Updated: 1/17/2018